Skip to main content

Contact

Here you will find the right contact person.

Head Quarter:

Maja Messinger
Tel:+49 (0) 7156 2001-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7156 2001-26 
maja.messinger@walterroller.de
info@walterroller.de

For orders please use:
Fax +49 (0) 7156 2001 -26
bestellungen@walterroller.de


Sales Office - Germany

 


Rainer Ehrhardt
Außendienst Nord
Staatlich geprüfter Kälte- und Klimatechniker
Tel:+49 (0) 4204 689 708
Fax: +49 (0) 4204 689 709
Mobile: +49 172 624 61 12
rainer.ehrhardt@walterroller.de

Gerhard Juchum
Außendienst Süd
Staatlich geprüfter HLK- Techniker
Tel: +49 (0) 7152 612 327
Fax: +49 (0) 7152 612 329
Mobile: +49 174 184 37 67
gerhard.juchum@walterroller.de

 


Office Sales - Germany

 


Inge Dorn
Tel: +49 (0)7156 2001-28
inge.dorn@walterroller.de
Technische Beratung Luftkühler, Gebläsekonvektoren,
Thekenverdampfer

Sven Köthe
Tel: +49 (0) 7156 2001-32
sven.koethe@walterroller.de
Technische Beratung, speziell für Wärmeaustauscher und Kreislaufverbundsysteme

 

Ralph Heller
Tel:+49 (0) 7156 2001-50
ralph.heller@walterroller.de
Technische Beratung, speziell für Wärmeaustauscher und Kreislaufverbundsysteme

Florian Reichelt
Tel: +49 (0) 7156 2001-21
florian.reichelt@walterroller.de
Technische Beratung Luftkühler, Gebläsekonvektoren,
Wärmetauscher

 

Office Sales - International

 

Lucas Hengster
Tel: +49 (0)7156 2001-29
lucas.hengster@walterroller.de
Technical support for all products
Katrin Rühle
Tel: +49 (0)7156 2001-25
katrin.ruehle@walterroller.de
International order processing, customs clearance, export control

 


Hang Zhou
Tel: +49 (0) 7156 2001-23
hang.zhou@walterroller.de
AInternational order processing, focus on Asia,
Customs clearance

Ralph Heller
Tel:+49 (0) 7156 2001-50
ralph.heller@walterroller.de
Technical support, especially for heat exchangers and circuit compound systems

 


Sven Koethe
Tel:+49 (0) 7156 2001-50
sven.koethe@walterroller.de
Technical support, especially for heat exchangers and circuit compound systems

Markus Mank
Tel:+49 (0) 7156 2001-30
markus.mank@walterroller.de
Technical support for all products, Sales Management International Sales

 

Sales Office - Spain


Luis Alberto Suarez Huergo  
Mobile:+34(0) 627 45 62 97
alberto.suarez@walterroller.de
Polígno de Asipo
Calle B, Nave 45 – 3
33428 Coruño Llanera
Asturias España

 

Sales Office - Thailand


Mr. Suppasilp Lawanaskol
Tel + 66 2 645 3881-3 
Fax + 66 2 645 3880
Mobile + 66 81 638 9954
suppasilp@rollerthailand.com
Walter Roller ( Thailand ) Co.,Ltd
Manufacturer of Refrigeration & Airconditioning equipment
184/88 Forum Tower 18th Floor , Ratchadapisek Rd.
Huay Kwang , Bangkok Thailand 10310